Show Schedule
Care Info
Artist  Info
Testimonials

 

 

Schedule of Upcoming Shows

Sat.-Sun., Nov 3-4, 2018 • Craft Westport, Staples High School, Westport CT

Fri.-Sun., Nov 16-18, 2018 • Paradise City Arts Festival, Royal Plaza Trade Center, Marlborough, MA

Thur.-Sun., Nov 29–Dec 2, 2018 • Crafts at the Cathedral, Cathedral of St. John the Divine, NY, NY

Fri.-Sun., Dec 7-9, 2018 • Holiday Morristown, National Guard Armory, Morristown, NJ

Thur.-Sun., March 7-10, 2019 • La Quinta Arts Festival, Civic Center Campus, La Quinta, CA

Fri.-Sun., March 15-17, 2019 • ACC Atlanta, Cobb Galleria Center, Atlanta, GA

 

Select Shows

Fri.-Sun., Apr 24-26 • Wadsworth Atheneum Museum of Art, XL Center, Hartford CT

Fri.-Sun., May 22-24 • Downtown Denver Arts Festival, Performing Arts Center, Denver, CO

Fri.-Sun., July 3-5 • Cherry Creek Arts Festival, Cherry Creek North, Denver, CO

Fri.-Sun., July 24-26 • Bellevue Art Museum Arts Fair, BAM, Seattle, WA

Fri.-Sun., July 31-Aug 2 • The Fourty Third Crested Butte Arts Festival, Created Butte, CO

Fri.-Sun., Oct 23-25 • Washington Fine Craft Show, DC Amory, WDC

 

Please check back for more shows as they are confirmed...

Studio/Showroom Appointments available any time, please call.